Latest Products http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in Latest Products Fri, 07 Aug 2020 23:55:50 +0530 en-us http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in Polypropylene Bags http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/polypropylene-bags.htm http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/polypropylene-bags.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Highly praised for presenting high-grade quality PP Plastic Bags, we are a celebrated Supplier in the market. We have developed a separate unit, necessary for making stock of the offerings. In addition to this, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. The offered Polypropylene Bags are suitable for food packaging to keep them fresh and hygienic. BOPP Bags http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/bopp-bags.htm http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/bopp-bags.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We take care of all the raw materials used in the product manufacturing and designing. The inputs (raw material) used are quality certified and are remarkable for the production. We have massive warehouse with Individual stock keeping units (SKUs). We are capable of sorting the products in an efficient way and can easily entertain bulk requirements of the customers. We offer a wide range of BOPP Bags suitable for the packaging of food and vegetables. Grapes Packaging Plastic Pouches http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/grapes-packaging-plastic-pouches.htm http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/grapes-packaging-plastic-pouches.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customers should not worry about the security of their payments with us as we follow secured Online and Offline Payment Processing. We have a large infrastructure facility, parted into different segments and one of them is warehouse wherein we maintain a large stock for meeting bulk requirements of the clients. The offered Grapes Packaging Plastic Pouches are high-strength and tear resistant for safe packaging. Plastic Loop Handle Bags http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/plastic-loop-handle-bags.htm http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/plastic-loop-handle-bags.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged as a trustworthy name based in Mumbai(India) and offering products to diverse Mumbai(India)s. Owing to our flawless transit system, we are capable of delivering the orders within the promised time frame. The offered Plastic Loop Handle Bags are designed with high-strength and suitable for carrying weight up to 50kg. Plastic Courier Bags http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/plastic-courier-bags.htm http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/plastic-courier-bags.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain availability of products all year round and escape the issue of stock-out, we have established a state-of-the-art warehousing building and incorporated it with the latest inventory control system. As a dependable name, we source raw materials from the well-known providers who are certified. Thus, we guarantee only quality-approved products at customer's end. We offer durable Plastic Courier Bags available in a wide gamut of colors like red, green, blue, yellow etc. Plastic Carry Bags http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/plastic-carry-bags.htm http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/plastic-carry-bags.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 D Cut Plastic Carry Bags http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/d-cut-plastic-carry-bags.htm http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/d-cut-plastic-carry-bags.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With strong industrial experience, we make sure that the packaging is done as per the stated norms, by this; the products that we deliver are absolutely safe from the getting damaged. Catering to the varied demands of customers, we make accessible the product basket from Mumbai(India). Our D cut plastic carry bags re available in a wide gamut of colors like red, green, blue, yellow etc.  U Cut Plastic Carry Bags http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/u-cut-plastic-carry-bags.htm http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/u-cut-plastic-carry-bags.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping records of the clients' requirements, we have developed a system that offers several options for transferring money from one end to another. An emerging name in the market, our organization is involved in offering U Cut Plastic Carry Bags within the most lucrative deals. Our U cut plastic carry bags are available in various lengths ranging from 100mm to 800mm.  W Cut Plastic Carry Bags http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/w-cut-plastic-carry-bags.htm http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/w-cut-plastic-carry-bags.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer online and offline Payment Processing as per the needs of the customers; not just the transactions details, but we sternly keep the personal details confidential that is shared by our clients. Our warehouse is installed with advanced machines and all required amenities ensuring safe storage of diverse kinds of products requiring different storage temperatures and conditions. The high-strength W cut plastic bags we offer have high tear resistance and are suitable for carrying heavy items.  Biodegradable Rolls http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/biodegradable-rolls.htm http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/biodegradable-rolls.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Biodegradable Sheets http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/biodegradable-sheets.htm http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/biodegradable-sheets.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Liner Bags http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/plastic-liner-bags.htm http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/plastic-liner-bags.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Biodegradable Bags http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/biodegradable-bags.htm http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/biodegradable-bags.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Biodegradable Liner Bags http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/biodegradable-liner-bags.htm http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/biodegradable-liner-bags.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Biodegradable Products http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/biodegradable-products.htm http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/biodegradable-products.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Products http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/plastic-products.htm http://www.shreekrishnapolymer.in/plastic-products.htm Fri, 12 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530